Säg hej till oss

Therese Öberg Triggerfish

Therese Öberg

Projektledare therese@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 709 85 31 12
Magnus Lewenhaupt Triggerfish

Magnus Lewenhaupt

Projektledare magnus@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 708 11 43 27
Mikael Malarstrom Triggerfish

Mikael Mälarström

WordPress-strateg micke@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 8 525 036 10
Christian Lechner Triggerfish

Christian Lechner

Design- och konceptansvarig christian@triggerfish.se
Martin Eriksson Triggerfish

Martin Eriksson

Senior designer martin@triggerfish.se
Per Forsberg Triggerfish

Per Forsberg

Lead developer per@triggerfish.se
Tomas Wallin Triggerfish

Tomas Wallin

WordPress-utvecklare tomas@triggerfish.se
Niklas Forsberg Triggerfish

Niklas Forsberg

WordPress-utvecklare nicke@triggerfish.se
Joi Glifberg Triggerfish

Joi Glifberg

WordPress-utvecklare joi@triggerfish.se
Per Lisshamre Triggerfish

Per Lisshamre

WordPress-utvecklare liss@triggerfish.se
Valter Karlsson Triggerfish

Valter Karlsson

WordPress-utvecklare valter@triggerfish.se
Johan Moller Triggerfish

Johan Möller

WordPress-utvecklare johan@triggerfish.se
Sara Setterwall Triggerfish

Sara Setterwall

WordPress-utvecklare sara@triggerfish.se
Panagiotis Pagoulatos Triggerfish

Panagiotis Pagoulatos

WordPress-utvecklare panos@triggerfish.se
Anton Söderdahl - Triggerfish

Anton Söderdahl

WordPress-utvecklare anton@triggerfish.se

Tomas Lindahl

WordPress-utvecklare tomas.lindahl@triggerfish.se

Malin Svensson

Webbadministratör malin@triggerfish.se
Aija-Virtanen-Triggerfish

Aija Virtanen

Ekonomiansvarig ekonomi@triggerfish.se
Ann-Sofi Nääs Triggerfish

Ann-Sofi Nääs (föräldraledig)

Projektledare/byråchef ann-sofi@triggerfish.se
Filip Wastman Triggerfish

Filip Wastman (föräldraledig)

WordPress-utvecklare filip@triggerfish.se