Säg hej till oss

Jakob Pernvik

VD/Projektledare jakob@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 706 05 59 63
Ann-Sofi Nääs

Ann-Sofi Nääs

Projektledare ann-sofi@triggerfish.se

Therese Öberg

Projektledare therese@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 709 85 31 12

Magnus Lewenhaupt

Projektledare magnus@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 708 11 43 27

Mikael Mälarström

WordPress-strateg micke@triggerfish.se
+46 (0) 8 525 036 10

Christian Lechner

Design- och konceptansvarig christian@triggerfish.se

Martin Eriksson

Designer martin@triggerfish.se

Per Forsberg

WordPress-utvecklare per@triggerfish.se

Tomas Wallin

WordPress-utvecklare tomas@triggerfish.se

Niklas Forsberg

WordPress-utvecklare nicke@triggerfish.se

Joi Glifberg

WordPress-utvecklare joi@triggerfish.se

Per Lisshamre

WordPress-utvecklare liss@triggerfish.se

Valter Karlsson

WordPress-utvecklare valter@triggerfish.se

Filip Wastman

WordPress-utvecklare filip@triggerfish.se

Malin Svensson

Webbadministratör malin@triggerfish.se

Aija Virtanen

Ekonomiansvarig ekonomi@triggerfish.se